Your project

excl. VAT
  Blog article
Newsletter
  Web page
  Slogan
  Mailing
  Press release
  Tweets
Facebook
  Text
Language Language
Deadline / Price for

Briefing

Invoicing

Change Add new billing address








Add a new billing address


Supertext Account

Coupon

FAQ – Do you have any questions about the order process?

If you have a question, please call us: +49 30 201 696 100.
Our office is open from 9 am to 6 pm.

How does Supertext’s order process work?

When you place your order, your personal project manager will check the project details to ensure everything is just right. It is then passed on to a selected professional and certified copywriter or author. As soon as your order is ready, you will receive an email from your project manager with a link to your copy.

How is the price calculated?

The price is based on language, quantity and deadline. Supertext’s base rate is 75  per hour. We invest about one hour per 100 written words. For short copy (200-300 words) we charge 175  and for more detailed copy (400-500 words)250 . Both include proofreading by a certified proofreader (two-phase service). You can change the price by selecting a different deadline.

Who writes my copy?

We work exclusively with professional copywriters, authors and journalists personally selected by us. We have experienced specialists in every discipline and subject. And if you’re happy with our work, we’ll make sure the same writer works on your projects whenever possible.

How about a personal briefing session?

Of course. It would be a pleasure to arrange a meeting to discuss your project with you. Please call us: +49 30 201 696 100. Our project managers have a great deal of experience in copywriting projects and will be happy to advise you. We can also bring a copywriter along on request.

Ihr Textauftrag

zzgl. MwSt.
  Blog-Beitrag
Newsletter
  Internetseite
  Slogan
  Mailing
  Pressetext
  Tweets
Facebook
  Text
Sprache Sprache
Termin / Preis bis

Briefing

Rechnungsstellung

Ändern Neue Rechnungsadresse hinzufügen








Neue Rechnungsadresse hinzufügen


Supertext-Konto

Gutschein

FAQ – Haben Sie Fragen zum Bestellprozess?

Rufen Sie uns bei Fragen an: +49 30 201 696 100.
Unser Büro ist von 9 bis 18 Uhr geöffnet.

Wie funktioniert Supertext?

Nachdem Ihre Bestellung eingegangen ist, wird Ihr Auftrag von Ihrem persönlichen Projektleiter geprüft. Ist alles in Ordnung, setzt er einen ausgesuchten und geprüften professionellen Texter oder Autor darauf an. Sobald der Text fertig ist, erhalten Sie von Ihrem Projektleiter eine E-Mail mit dem Link zu Ihrem Text.

Wie berechnet sich der Preis?

Der Preis für das Texten hängt von Sprache, Umfang und Lieferfrist ab. Das Supertext-Preissystem basiert auf einem Stundensatz von 75 . Wir investieren rund eine Stunde um 100 Wörter zu texten. Für kurze Texte (200-300 Wörter) berechnen wir 175  und für ausführliche Texte (400-500 Wörter) 250  inklusive Korrekturlesen durch einen geprüften Korrektor (4-Augen-Prinzip). Sie können den Preis selbst beeinflussen in dem Sie eine andere Lieferfrist wählen.

Wer schreibt meinen Text?

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit professionellen und von uns persönlich geprüften Textern, Autoren und Journalisten zusammen. Für jede Textdisziplin und jedes Fachgebiet greifen wir auf erfahrene Spezialisten zurück. Sind Sie einmal zufrieden, setzen wir wann immer möglich die selben Leute ein.

Was ist mit einem persönlichen Briefing?

Gerne. Falls Gutes für Sie mit einem Gespräch beginnt, rufen Sie uns an und/oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin: +49 30 201 969 100. Unsere Projektleiter haben viel Erfahrung mit Textprojekten und beraten Sie gerne. Falls es das Projekt erfordert, nehmen wir auch mal einen Texter mit.